Myanmar, Kawlaw, kalaw, trekking, trek, Inle, lake, Pao, tribe, tribal, harvest, burma, hill, minority, culture, photography, images, lonely, planet, getty,  photos, photograph From the days of backpacking the globe in my younger days to assignments and commissions to leading photography tours, this is a selection of my favourite images. Many of these have been used in publications, exhibitions and countless prints purchased over the years!
This gallery includes photos from India, Nepal, MongolIa, Burma, Bangladesh, Bolivia, China to name just a few!

I will update and add new images regularly so keep checking back!

View Gallery


Visit my Blog: A Shepherds Bush Man Eats From a Can

Follow me:
Small-twitterinstagram-icon

 

All material on this website is copyright Mark Coughlan unless stated.

